Assault - Veneno de Sathanas (CD)

Assault - Veneno de Sathanas (CD)

Regular price £7.00

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.
In stock

Chilean deathrash of the old ways! This CD collects old and unknown recordings from the early years of the band.


Track listing

  1. Cobra
  2. Holocausto Nuclear
  3. Circulo de Ritualizacion
  4. Venganza, Exterminio y Crucifixxxion
  5. Troops of Doom (Sepultura cover)
  6. Paratroopers Attack
  7. War (Sepultura cover)
  8. Nuclear Devastation
  9. Madgunfuck Killer