Defleshed - Reclaim the Beat (CD)

Defleshed - Reclaim the Beat (CD)

Regular price £7.00

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.

In stock

The 6th full-length release from these veteran death metallers. Returning with their most ferocious album yet DEFLESHED truly are the most furious death / thrash act on the scene today. This, release finds the band firing on all cylinders, production extraordinaire Daniel Bergstrand (IN FLAMES, MESHUGGAH, BEHEMOTH) has helped to capture the most hard riffing, complete album in the band's history.


Track listing

  1. Stripped to the Bone
  2. Abstinence for Turbulence
  3. Chain Reaction
  4. Bulldozed (Back to Basic)
  5. Under Destruction
  6. Grind and Rewind
  7. Reclaim the Beat
  8. Red Hot (Motley Crue cover)
  9. May the Flesh Be With You
  10. Ignorance is Bliss
  11. Aggroculture
  12. Over and Out