Some items temporarily unavailable. Longer delivery times. Patches, badges & custom badges shipping as normal / Details
Throne of Heresy - Decameron (CD)

Throne of Heresy - Decameron (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5


Track listing

  1. The Shores of Issyk-Kul
  2. Pax Mongolica
  3. Siege of Caffa
  4. The Plague Ships
  5. Decameron
  6. Liber Secretorum
  7. Järtecken
  8. A Silent Vigil
  9. Alvastra
  10. The Pale Burden