Wrathage - Discipline (CD)

Wrathage - Discipline (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Finnish death / black metal, debut album.


Track listing

  1. Dark Matter
  2. Born Girt for War
  3. Of the Great Chief
  4. Walking to Death
  5. Unslaved
  6. Distortion
  7. Reptilian
  8. Sadicum
  9. The Crawlspace
  10. Dawn of the Angry (Morbid Angel cover)