Gurthang - I Will Not Serve (CD)

Gurthang - I Will Not Serve (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

This item ships worldwide, please expect some delays - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Polish black metal / funeral doom. Fourth album.


Track listing

  1. Nemesis
  2. Decaying Tombs
  3. Visions
  4. Non Serviam
  5. The Unconquered Sun
  6. Levant du serpent noir
  7. The Scarlet Whore
  8. Beauty of Misconception
  9. Devouring the Echo
  10. Equilibrium Pathology
  11. O Ye, the Sons of Sion
  12. Szklany okruch


Gurthang merely show what quality lay in the underground if you dig deep enough. With I Will Not Serve, they've created an album packed with atmosphere, good music and a powerful approach to songwriting. Whilst it won't blow you into next week and you'll likely have heard a lot of it before elsewhere, it still stands strong as an album and deserves a good listen. - 4/5