Goat Worship - Doomsday (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

New band from Brazil playing early BATHORY inspired black metal!


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Nation of Immortals
  3. Valkyria Attack
  4. The Hunt for Glory
  5. Drakkar
  6. Fury of Navigators
  7. A Fine Day to Die
  8. Mountains of War