Streben - Wild Enchanted Gardens (CD)

Streben - Wild Enchanted Gardens (CD)

Regular price £9.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The only album released by STREBEN. Formed by Satya Lux Æterna (XVARHNAH) and Valker (COLD EMPIRE).


Track listing

  1. Embrace of Nostalgia
  2. Aesthetic Faintness
  3. Wild Enchanted Gardens (Where Daylight Dwells)
  4. Painfully Seduced (by a Truthful Reverie)
  5. Delyrium Lies at the Core of Wisdom
  6. Soul Poetry