Aetherius Obscuritas - Black Medicine (CD)

Aetherius Obscuritas - Black Medicine (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

AETHERIUS OBSCURITAS came alive in 2002 as a one-man band. Black Medicine is the bands 5th full length and continues in the path of there unique atmosphere that the band strives to create. Once again Arkhol enlists the assistance of a live drummer to bring a true organic feel to his music.


Track listing

  1. First Breath
  2. The End (The Predicted Fall Version)
  3. Black Medicine
  4. Passed Out of Sight - Passed Out of Mind
  5. Freezing Embrace
  6. Grim Smile
  7. The Black Tormentor of Satan (Marduk cover)
  8. The Moon Shield
  9. Circinus Nebulae
  10. In The Wake of a Remain Footprint
  11. Black Demon (Running Wild cover)


If you like epic, pounding, venomous Pagan Black Metal with a good bit of innovation in the songwriting, then check this out. - 4/5