Aksaya - K-141 (CD)

Aksaya - K-141 (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

French death metal, debut album.


Track listing

  1. K-141
  2. Prisonnier
  3. Prisonnier
  4. Post Little Boy
  5. Incorruptible
  6. Leonid
  7. Legion
  8. Ghost Track