Angst Skvadron - Flukt (CD) Angst Skvadron - Flukt (CD)

Angst Skvadron - Flukt (CD)

Regular price £9.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Avant garde post black metal. Debut album.


Track listing

  1. U.F.O. (Intro)
  2. Silent Light, Alien Night
  3. A Song to the Sky
  4. Negativitetens kveletak
  5. The Astroid Haemorhoids and the Drunken Sailor
  6. Slaves of Mental Distortion
  7. Beyond Andromeda
  8. Satan (Outro)