Arghoslent - 1990-1994 The First Three Demos (CD)

Arghoslent - 1990-1994 The First Three Demos (CD)

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Collecting the first three demos recorded and self-released by ARGHOSLENT on cassette between 1990-1994. Includes bonus track not included on the original tapes.


Track listing

  1. Bloody Mary
  2. Jigsaw
  3. Arghoslent
  4. The Entity
  5. Prenotion
  6. Fascist Inculcation
  7. Cathari
  8. Jaws of the Furnace
  9. Werguild
  10. Mob of the Howling
  11. Incursions
  12. Swallowed
  13. Bastard Son of One Thousand Whores
  14. The Imperial Clans
  15. A Somber Warcry
  16. The Nexxus of Chaos