Blood Red Fog - Death Cult (CD)

Blood Red Fog - Death Cult (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Collects two tapes released earlier in 2012. True Finnish Black Metal.


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Pendulum
  3. Death Cult
  4. With Open Arms
  5. Outro
  6. Liberator
  7. The Scythe Remains at Bay
  8. Pierced by Black Rays
  9. Malice