Budgie - The Best of Budgie (CD)

Budgie - The Best of Budgie (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

British hard rock/early heavy metal in the vein of LYNYRD SKYNYRD, and MOUNTAIN. Opens with the classic track Breadfan from the 1973 LP Never Turn Your Back on a Friend.


Track listing

  1. Breadfan
  2. In The Grip Of A Tyre Fitter's Hand
  3. I Ain't No Mountain
  4. In For The Kill
  5. I Can't See My Feelings
  6. Napoleon Bona Part I & II
  7. Parents
  8. Hammer and Tongs
  9. Breaking All The House Rules
  10. Zoom Club