Cainan Dawn - Nibiru (Digipak CD)

Cainan Dawn - Nibiru (Digipak CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Debut album of highly epic occult black metal from France. The band is composed of Heruforod (vox, guitars), Sorghal on guitars (Nehemah), Hjoldr on drums & Keithan on bass. Nibiru will appeal to all fans of Scandinavian black metal while influences of the old Satyricon shows here and there, yet with a more modern approach.


Track listing

  1. Noen
  2. Masticatione Mortuorum
  3. Forsaken
  4. The Advent
  5. Deep Hollow
  6. Heroes of Old
  7. Edge of Ziggurat
  8. By my Oath (Bound to Darkness)