Deinonychus - Mournument (2021 Reissue) (CD)

Deinonychus - Mournument (2021 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £9.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Reissue of the fifth DEINONYCHUS album!


Track listing

  1. Pluto's Ovoid Orbit
  2. Salus Deceived
  3. Odourless Alliance
  4. Tantalised in This Labyrinth
  5. The Crimson Tides - Oceans of Soliloquy Pt. II
  6. Selek from Menes
  7. A Misleading Scenario
  8. The Obscure Process of Metamorphous
  9. Arrival in Mesopotamia
  10. Ancient Dreams (Candlemass cover)
  11. Ascension - The 40th Day After Easter