Falconer - From a Dying Ember (Digipak CD)

Falconer - From a Dying Ember (Digipak CD)

Regular price £8.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The final FALCONER album!


Track listing

  1. Kings and Queens
  2. Desert Dreams
  3. Redeem and Repent
  4. Bland sump och dy
  5. Fool's Crusade
  6. Garnets and a Gilded Rose
  7. In Regal Attire
  8. Rejoice the Adorned
  9. Testify
  10. Thrust the Dagger Deep
  11. Rapture
  12. The Cauldron Bonus
  13. Portals of Light (acoustic version) Bonus
  14. Long Gone By (acoustic version) Bonus