Fjord - Vor Tru (CD)

Fjord - Vor Tru (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

At last, the storm from Northern Vinland is unleashed upon Midhgardhr! FJORD's debut full length album VOR TRU is ready to wage war through the nine worlds with its unique genre of Wotanic folk-metal inspired by legendary bands such as ISENGARD, BATHORY, STORM and HADES. Ten thundering hymns of war and heathen pride, courage and valour, sacrifice and death are sung with clean, deep vocals exclusively and supported by a massive wall of sound and battle drums.


Track listing

  1. Shores of Vinland
  2. Over Mountains into the Storm
  3. The Calling
  4. At the Oaken Table of Wotan
  5. Hammercreed
  6. A l'ombre des fjords
  7. Je leve ma corne
  8. Vinland the Proud
  9. Fire and Blood
  10. Boudicca