Grand Belial's Key - Kosherat (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Grand Belial's Key - Kosherat (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The last Grand Belial's Key album, released originally in 2005.
The only album with Richard Mills / Grimnir on vocals, who died a few months after its release in August of 2006.


Track listing

  1. The Bearded Hustlers
  2. The Red Heifer
  3. Son of the Black Ram
  4. On a Mule Rides the Swindler
  5. Hobo of Aramaic Tongues
  6. The Tricifixion of Swine
  7. Immaculate Latrine
  8. Vultures of Misfortune
  9. Kingdom of Poisoned Fruits
  10. Holy Shit
  11. Doom Generation


Their songs however are a lot more catchy than their previous materials, and are a little easier on the ears but still plenty vicious and cruel while not being too polished. I have to say so, but this is clearly one of my favorite releases for 2005, pure genius. Everything from the album cover's artwork to the lyrics to the blasphemous music they do so increasingly well with each album they release. I have no choice but to heed their wrath and give them a perfect 5. This album is highly recommended for everyone who doesn't have shitty taste. - 5/5