I Exist - II: The Broken Passage (CD)

I Exist - II: The Broken Passage (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Australian sludge.


Track listing

  1. Winters End
  2. Ghost of a King
  3. Wyverns Keep
  4. Blades Ruin
  5. Black Unicorn
  6. The Riders Ode
  7. Acid Strain
  8. Lungs of Mire
  9. Fleshold
  10. Mammoth Falls
  11. Immortal Mare
  12. Wretched Earth
  13. Return to Cosmos