Inquisitor - Stigmata Me, I'm in Misery (CD) Inquisitor - Stigmata Me, I'm in Misery (CD)

Inquisitor - Stigmata Me, I'm in Misery (CD)

Regular price £8.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

After 22 years... INQUISITOR is back! The successor of the infamous 1996 album Walpurgis - Sabbath of Lust. The long wait will finally be over. Expect nothing less than the furious, unorthodox, over the top extreme thrash / death metal you were used of these extremely fast Dutch thrashers! INQUISITOR was originally formed in 1991: made two self-released demos and the above mentioned album, before collapsing in 1996 / 1997. Shortly before the re-release of Walpurgis - Sabbath of Lust at the end of 2014, INQUISITOR reunited and are doing great ever since. They got back in shape; played some great gigs and started creating new songs for the first time in two decades; which now will result in their second album!


Track listing

  1. Castigate into Divine Apostle
  2. I Am Sick, I Must Die
  3. Holy Man's Gallows Pole
  4. Dreadful Fate (Merciless cover)
  5. Hammering Rusty Nails
  6. Northern Goliath - Death, a Black Rose
  7. The Witching Time of Night
  8. On a Black Red Blooded Cross
  9. Hate, Misery, Torture & Dismay