Major Accident - Pneumatic Pneurosis (2016 Reissue) (CD)

Major Accident - Pneumatic Pneurosis (2016 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £10.00 Sale price £7.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

This item ships worldwide, please expect some delays - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Oi! street punk from Darlington. This record was first released in 1985 as compilation of material released on 7"s at that point, most in 1983.


Track listing

  1. Mr. Nobody
  2. Fight To Win
  3. Leaders of Tomorrow
  4. Respectable
  5. The Glorious 9th
  6. That's You
  7. Freeman
  8. Dayo
  9. Breakaway
  10. The Man on the Wall
  11. Warboots
  12. Terrorist Gang