Malsain - The Disease (CD)

Malsain - The Disease (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Atmosperic, claustrophobic black metal. Recomended for fans of KHOLD. Lineup includes Phobos (AETERNUS) and Kristin Sigvathsen (komputergirl).


Track listing

  1. An Old Asylum
  2. Cement Forest
  3. The Disease
  4. Memories from the Past
  5. Chambers of the Sick
  6. Mechanical Rain
  7. Isolation
  8. Intruder
  9. The Marsh 2: Unexpected Visit
  10. Hell on Earth