Mantak - Sabahell's Blasphemer (CD)

Mantak - Sabahell's Blasphemer (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Malaysian black thrash hell! Third full-length album recorded 2006.


Track listing

  1. Blasphemy and Defilement
  2. Satanik Divination
  3. Blood Fiesta (Evil Witches Notation)
  4. Dance on Your Grave
  5. BoboHellzans whisper
  6. Satanic Desecration
  7. Satan’s Metal Holocaust
  8. Sabahell’s Blasphemer
  9. Beastial Satanic Overkill
  10. Eastern Sexxxrigalust