Obscuro - Where Obscurity Dwells (CD)

Obscuro - Where Obscurity Dwells (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Swedish unholy black metal. Debut full-length album from 2008.


Track listing

  1. Where Obscurity Dwells
  2. Vittra bort
  3. Persecute Them All
  4. Nailed in Misery
  5. Greatness of Evil
  6. När mörkret slukar ljuset
  7. Allt är svart
  8. Förintelsen är nära