Poison Idea - Pick Your King (CD)

Poison Idea - Pick Your King (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

A perfect EP and POISON IDEA's debut from 1983. A brief, punishing record and one of the pinnacles of US punk.


Track listing

  1. Think Twice
  2. It's An Action
  3. This Thing Called Progress
  4. In My Headache
  5. Underage
  6. Self Abuse
  7. Cult Band
  8. Last One
  9. Pure Hate
  10. Castration
  11. Reggae (I Hate)
  12. Give It Up
  13. Think Fast


Poison Idea helped establish the paradigm for aggressive American hardcore punk. - 5/5