Pukelization - Storm of Resurrection (CD)

Pukelization - Storm of Resurrection (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Sick death metal with members in Japan, France and Australia.


Track listing

  1. Civilization Decay
  2. Unseen Wall
  3. Floating on the Hand
  4. Extract the Enemy Inside
  5. Behind Bush
  6. Spearheaded
  7. Internal Grind
  8. Putridity
  9. Chomo Langma
  10. Hatred Towers
  11. Storm of Resurrection
  12. Bury Bones and Construct