Rage - Execution Guaranteed (2002 Reissue) (CD) Rage - Execution Guaranteed (2002 Reissue) (CD)

Rage - Execution Guaranteed (2002 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £11.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The second album from German speed metal force RAGE!! Released in 1987 after the debut Reign of Fear and tours with DESTRUCTION and KREATOR! Rudy Graf (ex-WARLOCK) joined on guitar for this album. Traditional metal with thrash and some great shrill vocals from Peavy Wagner!
Includes Five bonus tracks: Three live tracks and two live accoustic tracks (one of these previously unreleased)
12 page full-colour booklet with all lyrics, new photos.


Track listing

  1. Down by Law
  2. Execution Guaranteed
  3. Before the Storm (The Secret Affair)
  4. Streetwolf
  5. Deadly Error
  6. Hatred
  7. Grapes of Wrath
  8. Mental Decay
  9. When You're Dead
  10. Down by Law
  11. Nevermore
  12. Firestorm
  13. On the Edge
  14. Dust
  15. The Body Talks