Raven's Bane - Sorrow Breeds (2007 Reissue) (CD)

Raven's Bane - Sorrow Breeds (2007 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

From the morbid mind of DEMONCY member Ixithra! The halls of your mind will lie grim with fortitude! RAVEN'S BANE is a morbid consummation of dark rumbling and ritualistic metamorphosis!


Track listing

  1. Plaguehost
  2. Sorrow Breeds
  3. The Halls Lie Grim
  4. Starstrom
  5. The Nesting
  6. Advent of Fortitude
  7. Opaque Dreams
  8. Shrine of Sufferance
  9. Morbid Consumnation
  10. Cacophony
  11. Metamorphosis