Retador - Retador (CD)

Retador - Retador (CD)

Regular price £9.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Debut album by this Spanish band of genuine, intense and aggressive thrash metal that mixes the intensity of European bands like early KREATOR and SODOM, with some SEPULTURA "Arise" and touches of American thrash like SACRIFICE, DEATH ANGEL and FORBIDDEN!


Track listing

  1. Retador
  2. La venda
  3. Furia
  4. Títeres
  5. Violencia
  6. Ton 618
  7. Deseo de matar
  8. Corrupción
  9. Juicio final
  10. B52