Seka - Love Shim (CD)

Seka - Love Shim (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

After their 1989 self-titled demo SEKA released Love Shim, their only album in 1991. Initially a vinyl-only release, the CD followed in 1993. The band became STRIP MIND in 1992.


Track listing

  1. Blood Box
  2. Angel
  3. W.M.F.
  4. Campaign
  5. Cutlet
  6. People Suck
  7. P.M.S.
  8. Date With Seka
  9. Black Kiss
  10. Caesaren