Skull - Metal to the Bone (CD)

Skull - Metal to the Bone (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Latest album! Colombian speed metal.


Track listing

  1. Pinning the Bone (Intro)
  2. Metal to the Bone
  3. Covered by the Night
  4. Mig 25 (Foxbat)
  5. Menace from the Third World
  6. Triangle of Evil
  7. Pripyat's Twilight
  8. Techno-Chaotic Drama
  9. Obsidian Mirror
  10. Born to Be Drunk
  11. Road Warrior