Sungoddess - Zangai (残骸) (CD)

Sungoddess - Zangai (残骸) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The tragic and symphonic black metal band from the deep abyss. This is the 2nd full-length album of SUNGODDSS from Japan. Included a lot of female vocals compared to the past album. Melancholic melody and symphonic sounds from a gloomy and tragic depth. The symphony of wrath and sorrow constructed by the fallen goddess.


Track listing

  1. 契約
  2. 深淵
  3. 呪縛
  4. 宿命
  5. 黒妖
  6. 屈辱
  7. 抵抗
  8. 残骸
  9. 蠢動