The Antichrist Imperium - The Antichrist Imperium (LP)

The Antichrist Imperium - The Antichrist Imperium (LP)

Regular price £12.00 Sale price £8.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

THE ANTICHRIST IMPERIUM presents a contemporary presentation of vintage AKERCOCKE songs and ideas left in the rehearsal room archives since 2007... Stunt guitar embalmer Matt Wilcock (THE BERZERKER, AKERCOCKE, BELLIGERENT INTENT) and Blast war Undertaker David Gray (AKERCOCKE, THE BERZERKER, MY DYING BRIDE, VOICES) exhume the infernal sonic artillery from the sixth AKERCOCKE album that never was & present its rancid remains for your listening pleasure. Fellow conspirator Sam Loynes (VOICES, SHRINES) provides an innovative contemporary vocal performance alongside Aussie legend Sam Bean (THE BERZERKER, THE SENSELESS) who delivers the traditional death metal werewolf embellishment. Past and present collide in a harrowing frenzy of death, black, thrash & progressive metal flavours to energize and revitalise the spirit of the Antichrist in 2015.


Track listing

  1. Elegy
  2. The Spiritual Rapist
  3. Desecrated Remains
  4. The Stiffening of Death
  5. Silhouette and Flame
  6. Kill for Satan
  7. Epitaph