Thorngoth - Thelema of Destruction (CD)

Thorngoth - Thelema of Destruction (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Germany black metal, debut album 2006. Project features members of both LUNAR AURORA and LOST LIFE.


Track listing

  1. Marching Order
  2. The Nameless
  3. Pentaklysm
  4. Eternal Downfall
  5. Der Übergang
  6. Purgatory
  7. Requiem Aeternam
  8. Deity of Malice
  9. Consequence of Hate
  10. Son of Damnation