Tiamat - The Astral Sleep (2006 Reissue) (CD)

Tiamat - The Astral Sleep (2006 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £8.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

TIAMAT's classic second album! Includes A Winter Shadow as bonus, a 2-song 7" originally released by Chickenbrain Records in 1991.


Track listing

  1. Neo Aeon
  2. Lady Temptress
  3. Mountain Of Doom
  4. Dead Boys' Choir
  5. Sumerian Cry (Part III)
  6. On Golden Wings
  7. Ancient Entity
  8. The Southernmost Voyage
  9. Angels Far Beyond
  10. I Am The King (...Of Dreams)
  11. A Winter Shadow
  12. The Seal
  13. A Winter Shadow
  14. Ancient Entity