Elend - Sunwar the Dead (Digipak CD)

Elend - Sunwar the Dead (Digipak CD)

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Dark ambient / neoclassical. Sixth album.


Track listing

  1. Chaomphalos
  2. Ardour
  3. Sunwar the Dead
  4. Ares in Their Eyes
  5. The Hemlock Sea
  6. La terre n'aime pas le sang
  7. A Song of Ashes
  8. Laceration
  9. Poliorketika
  10. Blood and Grey Skies Entwined
  11. Threnos