Marduk - Live in Germania (2020 Reissue) (CD)

Marduk - Live in Germania (2020 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £8.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Originally released in 1997 as Live in Germania, now titled simply Germania. This CD features live recordings of German dates during the Heaven Shall Burn tour which started in London on 24 September and entered Germany 26, 30 September - 5 October, 1996.


Track listing

  1. Beyond the Grace of God
  2. Sulphur Souls
  3. The Black
  4. Darkness It Shall Be
  5. Materialized in Stone
  6. Infernal Eternal
  7. On Darkened Wings
  8. Wolves
  9. Untrodden Paths (Wolves Part II)
  10. Dracul va Domni Din Nou in Transilvania
  11. Legion
  12. Total Desaster (Destruction cover)