Watchmaker - Erased from the Memory of Man (CD)

Watchmaker - Erased from the Memory of Man (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The final WATCHMAKER album.


Track listing

  1. Dawn of Indifference / Nuked to Ashes
  2. Oncrushing Advance
  3. Conquering a Dead Planet
  4. Irrevocable Change
  5. Scaffold of Deception
  6. Gunpoint Stoicism
  7. Bonepile of False Assumptions
  8. Relentless Post Mortem Killing
  9. Therapeutic Dirt Nap
  10. Mourning Breath
  11. Failing Upwards
  12. Infidelity's Eyestabbing Unease
  13. Swept from All Existence
  14. Lice Crawling Humanity
  15. Inescapable Melancholy
  16. Visiting Plague / Blood Freezing Violence