Vhaldemar - Against All Kings (CD)

Vhaldemar - Against All Kings (CD)

Regular price £12.50 Sale price £9.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Epic heavy metal, fifth album.


Track listing

  1. Metalizer
  2. 1366 Old King's Visions (Part V)
  3. Against All Kings
  4. Eye for an Eye
  5. I Will Stand Forever
  6. Vulcano
  7. Howling at the Moon
  8. The Last to Die
  9. Walking in the Rain
  10. Rebel Mind
  11. Titans in D Minor