Vorbid - Mind (CD)

Vorbid - Mind (CD)

Regular price £14.00 Sale price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

VORBID is a fresh and incredibly energetic progressive thrash metal band from Arendal, Norway. The band fills a quartet with the members Michael Briggs, Daniel Emanuelsen, Marcus Gullovsen and Jonas Tellefsen. The album cover hints towards the conceptual theme of the record - with 5 different figures representing the 5 tracks. However, despite the small number of tracks on the album, it still runs up to 50 minutes long!


Track listing

  1. If There's Evil (There's People)
  2. Zombie
  3. Invention Intervention
  4. To Mega Therion
  5. Mind