Watain - Lawless Darkness (CD)

Watain - Lawless Darkness (CD)

Regular price £10.00 Sale price £9.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

WATAIN have stormed from the hellish pits of the underground onto the covers of the biggest metal magazines worldwide. Their latest masterpiece Lawless Darkness (2010) was praised by critics and fans alike, scored a massive number of highest grades and went on to collect many "album of the year" titles and top list entries. To celebrate a band that critics have called "the most important black metal act of the decade", the band will reissue their complete full-length back catalogue on vinyl. Combining severe blackness with an uncanny knack for capturing melodies and beauty of the darkest kind, WATAIN keep the raw underground spirit and truthfulness, yet still left their heavy mark in major press and won a Swedish Grammy award. Hell is here!


Track listing

  1. Death's Cold Dark
  2. Malfeitor
  3. Reaping Death
  4. Four Thrones
  5. Wolves Curse
  6. Lawless Darkness
  7. Total Funeral
  8. Hymn to Qayin
  9. Kiss of Death
  10. Waters of Ain