Burzum - Fallen (Digipak CD)

Burzum - Fallen (Digipak CD)

Regular price £15.00

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.

BURZUM's eighth album, recorded at Grieghallen in 2010.


Track listing

  1. Fra Verdenstreet
  2. Jeg faller
  3. Valen
  4. Vanvidd
  5. Enhver til sitt
  6. Budstikken
  7. Til Hel og tilbake igjen


...worthy of the Burzum name, and there is no reason to doubt Varg's musical abilities at this stage in his career. His passion and creativity are as evident as ever, something all Burzum fans should be grateful for. - 5/5