Bad Brains - Rise (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Bad Brains - Rise (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Add a free Halloween sticker to your next order

Fifth BAD BRAINS album. Mackie Jayson of CRO-MAGS joined as drummer for this album.


Track listing

  1. Rise
  2. Miss Freedom
  3. Unidentified
  4. Love Is The Answer
  5. Free
  6. Hair
  7. Coming In Numbers
  8. Yes Jah
  9. Take Your Time
  10. Peace Of Mind
  11. Without You
  12. Outro