Somrak - The Abhorred Blessings (CD)

Somrak - The Abhorred Blessings (CD)

Regular price £6.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Add a free Halloween sticker to your next order

Venomous black metal. The poison of disgust permeates the audial manifestations of uncreation.


Track listing

  1. Trumpets of Malevolence
  2. Banished into the Void
  3. Murmurs of Diseased Tongues
  4. Glorification in Loss and Misery
  5. Lux Nova
  6. Howls from the Devil...
  7. Crowning of the Morbid King
  8. The Abhor Bless