Balfor - Barbaric Blood (CD)

Balfor - Barbaric Blood (CD)

Regular price $11.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Ukrainian black metal darklords BALFOR embodies a display of dazzling musicianship and powerhouse production with their maiden-masterpiece "Barbaric Blood". Delving deep into the realms of coherent death and thrash influences, "Barbaric Blood" develops into an overall forlorn black-drenched atmosphere and the brilliant orchestration of every track on the album is clearly evident that BALFOR are pure masters of their craft and the undying funeral fire is born again with barbaric hate.


Track listing

  1. From the Ashes (...the Beginning)
  2. Behold My Hate!
  3. Shadow of My Raven Wings
  4. In a Thunder of Ancient Glory
  5. Pure Barbaric
  6. Light's Demise
  7. Kingdom's Blood
  8. Voices of Wilderness
  9. The Perfect Fire