Anal Vomit - Peste negra, muerte negra (LP)

Anal Vomit - Peste negra, muerte negra (LP)

Regular price £16.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

This item ships worldwide, please expect some delays - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Peruvian death metal, fourth album.


Track listing

  1. Brebaje de muerte
  2. Valle de tinieblas
  3. Obsessive Sexual Slaughter
  4. La muerte del papa - Interludio
  5. Dios muerto
  6. Venganza obscura
  7. A Savage Fornication
  8. Estado comatoso
  9. Pact to Kill / Outro
  10. I.N.R.I. (Sarcófago cover) Bonus