Venom - Welcome to Hell (2010 Reissue) (2LP)

Venom - Welcome to Hell (2010 Reissue) (2LP)

Regular price £17.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Unveil the pentagram.


Track listing

  1. Sons of Satan
  2. Welcome to Hell
  3. Schizo
  4. Mayhem with Mercy
  5. Poison
  6. Live like an Angel (Die like a Devil)
  7. Witching Hour
  8. One Thousand Days in Sodom
  9. Angel Dust
  10. In League with Satan
  11. Red Light Fever
  12. Angel Dust (Lead Weight v/a version) bonus
  13. In League with Satan (7" version) bonus
  14. Live like an Angel (7" version) bonus
  15. Bloodlust (7" version) bonus
  16. In Nomine Satanas (7" version) bonus
  17. Angel Dust (demo) bonus
  18. Raise the Dead (demo) bonus
  19. Red Light Fever (demo) bonus
  20. Welcome to Hell (demo) bonus
  21. Bitch Witch (outtake) bonus
  22. Snots Shit (outtake) bonus