Abstract Spirit - Liquid Dimensions Change (CD)

Abstract Spirit - Liquid Dimensions Change (CD)

Regular price £6.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

ABSTRACT SPIRIT is an epic funeral doom project from Russia formed by members of TWILIGHT IS MINE and COMATOSE VIGIL. Impressively majestic, this is their first release, recommended for fans of the huge sounds of SHAPE OF DESPAIR.


Track listing

  1. From Behind the Verge
  2. To Kiss the Emptiness...
  3. Ruined
  4. Sarabanda
  5. Apostasy
  6. Liquid Dimensions Change