Alltheniko - We Will Fight (CD)

Alltheniko - We Will Fight (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Japanese edition of the first Alltheniko album from 2006. Traditional heavy metal from Italy.


Track listing

  1. Thrash All Around
  2. Strong Commandos in Black Tanks
  3. Wheel of Fortune
  4. Sufferman
  5. Dead Brain (Extermination)
  6. Sound of Rust
  7. Coming Soon
  8. The Silent Priest
  9. Alltheniko "We Will Fight!"
  10. Criminal Mind
  11. Carcass
  12. Ace of Spades (Motörhead cover)