Antiquus Scriptum - Conclamatum Est (2013 Reissue) (CD)

Antiquus Scriptum - Conclamatum Est (2013 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

2013 re-release of Antiquus Scriptum's third album.


Track listing

  1. The Second Punic War, CCXVIII B. C. - Prologus
  2. A Hecatombe of Slaves
  3. The Eldest Son: Interludium I
  4. Remember Me as King
  5. A Moçoila de Al-Mahadan: Interludium II
  6. Den nordiske sjel lever i meg
  7. Eu, O Misantropo...
  8. Anmchara - Uma Alma Amiga: Interludium III
  9. Horned Cast - Epilogus
  10. Manitou (Venom cover)
  11. Dethroned Emperor (Celtic Frost cover)
  12. Skeletons of Society (Slayer cover)
  13. Futuro Nuclear (Psycoma cover)
  14. Sententious Despicable (The Invertebrate cover)
  15. Philosophy of Negativity (Mordaça cover)
  16. Prelude (Manowar cover)